All you need to know about Ind vs NZ live cricket

Beginning on January 18, 2023, New Zealand will travel to India to compete in a 3-match ODI series and a 3-match T20I series. On February 1st, 2023, the last T20I of the tour will take place. India's captain for the T20I series will be Hardik Pandya, while Rohit Sharma will captain the team for the ODI series. Prithvi Shaw has re-joined the national team. He was selected for India's T20I team. For the ODI series, KS Bharat has been selected as the wicketkeeper.